Roster Contact info

This Committee relates the concerns of APHA to the problems associated with the changing role of women in society, especially those that involve women’s health, health services and health career opportunities.

2017 - 2018 Roster

Constance L. Jackson, MPH (CHAIR) 
President and CEO
Media Health Technologies, LLC
2626 Colt Rd. R.I.V
California, 90275
Phone: 310-833-0474
Fax: 310-521-9329
Term Expires:  2018

Gloria Giarratano, MSN, PhD
Professor of Nursing
LSU Health Sciences Center
1301 Vintage Drive
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: 504-452-6059
Term expires: 2018

Antoinette Holt, MPH
Director, Office of Minority Health
Indiana State Department of Health
2 North Meridian Street, Section 3A
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
Term expires: 2019

Cristina Lammers, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
South Dakota State University
Wagner Hall #209
PO Box 2275
Brookings, SC 57007
Term expires: 2019

Kimberly D. Narain, MD, MPH
Fellow, UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine
13855 Emerald Lane
Gardena, CA 90247
Telephone: 323-717-6771
Term expires: 2020

Ponda Barnes, MPH, CRA
Vice President of Grants
The Orthopaedic Research and Education Foundation
9930 S. Campbell
Chicago, IL 60655
Term expires: 2020

APHA Staff Liaison: Vina HuLamm, MS