Leadership/Contact Us

Chair: Haley Moss chair@aphastudents.org

Chair-Elect: Lauren Joyce programming@aphastudents.org

Immediate Past Chair: Sami Xu past-chair@aphastudents.org

Secretary: Jennifer Mandelbaum secretary@aphastudents.org

Secretary-Elect: Kathryn Knoff secretary-elect@aphastudents.org

Treasurer: Jeremy Wang treasurer@aphastudents.org

Treasurer-Elect: Kim Khoo treasurer-elect@aphastudents.org

Membership Committee Co-Chairs: Jacob Bleasdale and Sam Keimweiss membership@aphastudents.org

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter