We're doing scheduled maintenance May 25-27. Some features may be unavailable. ×


Chair: Dawn Slowinski, PhD

Chair-Elect: Chengbo Zeng, PhD

Immediate Past Chair: Caroline Kingori, PhD

Membership Co-Chairs: Stacy Smallwood, PhD; Dawn Slowinski, PhD 

Secretary: Shanna Livermore

Program Co-Chairs: Jennifer Kibicho, PhD ; Precious Patrick Edet, MD 

Communication Co-Chairs: Tevin Warren, MPH; Gloria Aidoo-Frimpong, PhD

Governing Councilors: Steven John, PhD; Durrell Fox; Xueying Yang, PhD

Section Councilors: Erin Burk-Leaver; Precious Patrick Edet, MD; Simon Mwima; Angela Walter, PhD; Joseph Daniels, PhD 

Mentoring: Shan Qiao, PhD; Jennifer Kibicho, PhD


For leadership contact information, log in to APHA LEAD using your member credentials.