Contact Us

Chair: Mohammad Rifat Haider
Contact for how to get involved and general questions

Chair-Elect: Caroline Kingori

Immediate Past Chair: Monique Brown 

Membership Committee Chair: Stacy Smallwood
Contact for member benefits, questions about your membership

Program Planners: Xueying Yang and Chengbo Zeng
Contact for questions about the Annual Meeting

Governing Councilor: Jeff Goodman, Steven John, and Dawn Slowinski
Contact for questions related to policy and advocacy or to get involved with policy activities

For leadership contact information, log in to APHA Connect using your member credentials.