Leadership/Contact Us

Chair: Elizabeth Geltman

Chair-Elect: Lindsay Cloud

Immediate Past Chair: Jada J. Fehn

Secretary: Raenetta Ellison

Governing Councilors: Allison Winnike & Kelly Thompson

Membership Chair: Marjorie Jaski

Communications Chair: Elizabeth Platt

Nominations Chair: Gwyneth Eliasson

Awards Chair: Corey Davis

Program Chairs:  Stacie Kershner & Leigh Haynes

Policy Chair: A.G. Palladino-Davis

Student Liaison: Mia Stange

To learn more about the APHA Law Section, please contact our Communications Chair Elizabeth Platt.

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.