Who We Are

We are scholars and practitioners working at the intersection of law and public health.

Chair: Lindsay Cloud, JD

Chair-Elect: Alexandra Bhatti, JD, MPH

Immediate Past Chair: Elizabeth Geltman, JD, LLM

Program Chairs: Stacie Kershner, JD & Leigh Haynes, JD, MPH

Membership Chair: Marjorie Jaski, JD, MPH

For leadership contact information, log into APHA LEAD using your member credentials.