Leadership/Contact Us

Chair: Jada J. Fehn, Minnesota Board of Medical Practice

Chair-Elect: Elizabeth Geltman, City University of New York

Immediate Past Chair: Andy Baker-White, Association of State and Territorial Health Officials

Secretary: Raenetta Ellison

Governing Councilors: Blaise Springfield, MPH, Kelly Thompson, JD

Membership Chair: Marjorie Jaski, The Law Office of Marjorie Jaski, P.A.

Communications Chair: Elizabeth Platt, Temple University

Nominations Chair: Lindsay Cloud, Temple University

Awards Chair: Corey Davis, National Health Law Program

Program Chairs:  Stacie Kershner, Georgia State University

Policy Chair: A.G. Palladino-Davis

Student Liaison: Jacqueline Bell, MPH

To learn more about the APHA Law Section, please contact our Communications Chair Elizabeth Geltman.

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.