Section Chair: Carolyn Mendez-Luck, PhD, MPH

Section Chair-Elect: Annie Nguyen, PhD, MPH

Immediate Past Section Chair: Mary Gallant, PhD, MPH

Secretary: Caroline Bergeron, DrPH, MPH

Program Co-Chairs:  Ruth Little, EdD, MPH, Isis Mikhail, MD, MPH, DrPH, Maryam Tabrizi

Section Councilors: Katherine Anthony, PhD, Steven Cohen, DrPH, MPH, Amanda Grimes, MS, PhD, Cassie Jeng, PhD, MPH, Maryam Tabrizi, DMD, MPH, Junling Wang, MS, PhD

Governing Councilors: Shenita Freeman, MPH, Aaron Guest, Geoffrey Hoffman, PhD, Elaine Jurkowski, PhD, MSW

Student Liaison: Lan Doan, MPH

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.

To access archives of past leadership lists, visit the Aging and Public Health Section Library in APHA Connect. You must be a current member to log in.