Advocacy: Amanda Hinson-Enslin

Awards Section: Amanda Wilkerson

Awards (Material Contest): Karen Mancera Cuevas

Awards (Student): Christine Hackman 

Booth — Annual Meeting: Barbara Sykes 

Communications: Abigail Chihak (Chair)

Finance: Andrew Peachey

Health Equity (ad hoc): Pascale Edouard and Ruthy Watson

Learning and Professional Development: Gwendolyn Francavillo (Chair)

Public Health History Project (ad hoc): Donna Beal

Mentoring: Marissa Brash

Social — Annual Meeting: Marissa Brash

Membership Engagement: Gwen Francavillo 

Nominations: Sam Cinnick (Chair), Andrea Medeiros (Co-chair)

Program: LuBeth Perez (Chair), Ashley Walker (Co-chair), Jiun-Yi Tsai (HCWG Program Chair), Karen Mancera Cuevas (Materials Contest), Christine Hackman (Student Awards)



Health Communication Working Group: Emily Lilo (Chair)

Student Engagement Work Group: Gabriella Pandolfelli (Chair)

For leadership contact information, log in to APHA LEAD using your member credentials.