Leadership/Contact Us

15 standing and four sitting men and women posing for photo

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.

Chair: Wil McGriff

Chair-Elect: Pat Yoshinaga

Past Chair: Rick Savoy

Secretary: Diane Russo

Treasurer: Janet Garza

Governing Councilors: Dan Powell and Glen Steele

Section Councilors: Feyi Aworunse, Mitchell Brinks, Melissa Contreras, Kristina Haworth, Andrew Jensen, and Rebekah Montes 

Membership Chair: Saurin Patel

Communications Chair: Danielle Toms

Social Media Chair: Hans Sleichter

Newsletter Coordinator: Liz Phillips

Awards Chair: Dan Powell

Historian and Action Board Representative: Molly Phan

Policy Chair: Andrea Thau

Program Chair: Kathy O'Connor

Mentorship Chair: Nadine Furtado

Nomination Chairs: Pat Yoshinaga and Rick Savoy

Special Events Coordinator: Sima Mozdbar

Special Project Coordinator: None at this time

APHA Student Liaison: Marietta Richman

AOSA Student Liaison:

Booth Coordinator: None at this time 

Connect Moderator: None at this time 

Web Editor: Danielle Toms and Liz Phillips

Small gmail logo Email us

Facebook icon Like VCS on Facebook

Twitter icon Follow VCS on Twitter

Instagram icon Follow VCS on Instagram

LinkedIn icon Connect with VCS on LinkedIn

youtube icon Watch VCS on YouTube