Contact Us

If you need to reach out to the Oral Health Section leadership, key contacts are below.

Almost any question can go to our OHS Chair: Josefine Wolfe, PhD, MSPH, RDH, CHES

For questions about the Scientific Program or submitting abstracts, email our Program Chair: Lyubov Slashcheva

For questions about membership and joining the OHS, email our Secretary: Jennifer Hasch

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.