Leadership/Contact Us


Chair: Whitney Witt
Past Chair:
Deborah Allen
Nancy Cheak-Zamora
Iyabo Obasanjo
Past Secretary: 
Tyan Parker Dominguez
Leslie Carson
Student Assembly Liaison: 
Christine Naya

Standing Committees

Membership: Piia Hanson and Carol Stone
Program: Lesley Cottrell and Kim Arcoleo
Awards: aphamchsectionawards@gmail.com
Communications: Emma Brofsky, Leslie Carson, and Nancy Cheak-Zamora
Newsletter: aphamchsectionnewsletter@gmail.com
Nominations: Tyan Parker Dominguez
Student Leadership: Christine Naya
Professional Development:
Kathryn Mishkin and Anne Odusanya

Governing Councilors

Debra Jackson, Judith Katzburg, Jessie Hood, and Marjorie Sable

Section Councilors

Kathryn Mishkin, Emma Brofsky, Kimberly Arcoleo, and Udara Perera

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.