Save on registration for APHA 2024! Join us in Minneapolis ×

Contact Us

Chair: Dawn Slowinski, PhD
Contact for how to get involved and general questions

Chair-Elect: Chengbo Zeng, PhD

Immediate Past Chair: Caroline Kingori, PhD

Membership Committee Chair: Stacy Smallwood, PhD; Dawn Slowinski, PhD
Contact for member benefits, questions about your membership

Program Planners: Jennifer Kibicho, PhD; Precious Patrick Edet, MD 
Contact for questions about the Annual Meeting

Communication Co-Chairs: Tevin Warren, MPH; Gloria Aidoo-Frimpong, PhD

Student Liaison: Dylan Tuttle

Section Councilors: Erin Burk-Leaver; Precious Patrick Edet, MD; Simon Mwima; Elizabeth Kelvin, PhD; Angela Walter, PhD; Joseph Daniels, PhD

Governing Councilor: Steven John, PhD; Durrell Fox; Xueying Yang, PhD
Contact for questions related to policy and advocacy or to get involved with policy activities

For leadership contact information, log in to APHA LEAD using your member credentials.