Chair/Chair-Elect: Anjanette Wells

Immediate Past Chair: Julia Hastings

Secretary: Mary Ann Burg

Program Co-Chairs: Julie Cederbaum and Abigail Ross

Governing Councilors: Elaine Congress and Elisabeth Brodbeck

Section Councilors: Betty J. RuthJaclynn Hawkins, and Ian Holloway

Website Editor & Communication Chair: Jaclynn Hawkins 

Policy Coordinator: Ryan Mahon

Action Board: Derek Falk

Award Chair: Elaine Congress

Booth Coordinator: Kim Jaffee

Student Assembly Liaison: Whitney Wortham