Education Committee: Diane Downing

Program Committee: Kathy Shaw, Donna Kazemi, Tom Engle

Local Arrangements: Philip Greiner

Finance & Development: Lisa Campbell (Chair), Lakisha Flagg (Chair-Elect), Alexandra Garcia (Immediate Past Chair).

Diversity & Social Justice: Kaveri Roy and Shannon Simonovich

Nominations & Deployment Committee: Louise Ivanov

Global Health Committee: Kristen Hosey

Communications Committee: Sarah Oerther (Chair), Nicole Carty-Mullings (Co-Chair), Rita Lourie

Web Coordinators: Kelli DePriest

Archives Committee: Rita Lourie, Nancy Gilbert and Mary McKenzie

Research Committee: Christa Cook

Awards Committee: Melissa Horning

Policy & Resolutions Committee: Dru BhattacharySara J. Anderson and Raeann LeBlanc (Co-Chairs), Maria DeValpine, Kim Curry

Membership: Vicki Simpson

Student Section Representative: Sarah Kelly

PHN Section Representatives to APHA:

Intersectional Council: Alexandra Garcia, Pat Kelly, Lisa Campbell

Action Board: Cindy Stone

International Human Rights Committee: Louise Ivanov

Science Board: Shawn Kneipp

APHA Nominating Committee: Louise Ivanov

PHN Members in APHA Leadership:

Executive Board: Betty Daniels

Liaisons to other organizations:

Quad Council: Alexandra GarciaPat KellyLisa Campbell

The Community Guide: Michelle Issel, Joye Edmonds

ANHE: Tom Engle

Council on Linkages: Jeanne Matthews, May Dobal

The Nursing Community: Kirk Koyama

Nursing Coalition on Climate Change & Health: Linda Bedker, Hannah Noel-Bouchard