News and Events

Podiatric Health Section at the APHA Annual Meeting

Thank you for joining us in San Diego at the 2018 APHA Annual Meeting!! We had great turnout and discussion at our sessions, and we look forward to seeing you next year!

Congratulations to our award recipients:

Leonard Levy, DPM, MPH - John and Janet Carson Award

James Wrobel, DPM, MS - Stephen Toth Award

Alyse Acciani, MPH - Student Award

Jessica Jaswal, MS - Student Award

Emily Khuc - Student Award

Edee Wildman - Student Award