Join a committee!

It’s easy to get involved in the Oral Health Section. Email any of the committee chairs to let them know you are ready to get involved. We love new energy and new ideas!

Scientific Program Planner: Jaana Gold

Communications: Claudia Serna

Membership: Cindy Cadoret

Fundraising: Kathy Lituri

Healthy People 2020 Liaison: Gina Thornton-Evans

Policy Development: Hannah Maxey

Policy Promotion: Jay W. Friedman

Student Engagement: Kavita Mathu-Muju

Student Assembly Liaison: Lyubov Slashcheva