Leadership/Contact Us

Chair:  Sarah Shannon

Chair-Elect:  Padmini Murthy

Immediate Past Chair:  Laura Altobelli

Secretary: Laura Arnston 

Secretary-Elect: Carmyn Polk

For a full list of elected Section leaders, please visit the IH Blog.

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.

Connect with us on social media! We are on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.