Chair: S. Prasad Vinjamury

Immediate Past Chair: Anne Doherty-Gilman

Chair-Elect: Deborah Hughes Ndao

Secretary Elect: Marybeth Montoro

APHA Action Board: Anupama Kizhakkeveettil

Governing Councilors: Bei-Hung Chang and Elizabeth Sommers

Section Councilors: Manoj SharmaGail HughesDaniel F. Gallego-Pérez

ISC Steering Committee Member: Elizabeth Sommers (represents ICTHP, Chiropractic, Physical Activity, and Food and Nutrition Sections)

Program Planning Committee: Deborah Hughes Ndao, and Daniel F. Gallego-Pérez

Communications/Newsletter Committee: Marybeth Montoro, Elizabeth Sommers

Policy Committee: Lara Hilton and James Whedon

Website Committee: Daniel F. Gallego-Pérez, and Jeonhee Jang

Student Assembly Liaison: Isabel Roth, and Curtis DeVetter

Membership Committee: Jeonhee Jang, and Paul Kadetz

Awards Committee: Isabel Roth, and Bei Chang

Treasurer/Finance Committee: S. Prasad Vinjamury

Nomination Committee: Gail Hughes, and Anita Rangaswami

Booth Committee: Anita Rangaswami, and Elizabeth Sommers