Contact Us

Chair: Zachary Kerr — Contact our chair to learn about the Injury Control and Emergency Health Services Section.

Chair-Elect: Laura Schwab Reese— Contact our chair-elect to learn more about Section awards and the awards dinner.

Membership Chair: Jacob Kopp — Contact our membership chair to check your membership status or with questions about how to join our Section.

Program Co-Chairs: Erin Wasserman, Joyce Pressley — Contact our program chairs to learn more about our APHA Annual Meeting program and to get involved with its development.

Communications Co-Chairs: Teresa Bell— Contact Teresa with questions or contributions for the Section website.

Find us on social media!

Twitter icon Follow us on Twitter at @ICHESAPHA

LinkedIn icon Join our LinkedIn group