Leadership/Contact Us

Chair: Julie Reeder

Chair-Elect: Vacant

Past Chair: Lynn Fredericks

Secretary: Oroma Nwanodi

Secretary-Elect: Michele Nichols

Section Councilors: Chelsea R. Singleton, Leah Rimkus, Stephanie Bassett, Shirley Gerrior, Emily Shupe, and Laura Zatz

Governing Councilors: Maria Boyle, Emily Welker, Andrew Hansen, Oroma Nwanodi, and Marsha Spence

Awards Chair: Lynn Fredericks

Communications Co-Chairs: Leah Rimkus and Deborah Neffa Creech

Legislation/Policy Co-Chairs: Geri Henchy and Nancy Chapman

Membership Co-Chairs: Jenna Cope and Sarah Stotz

Mentoring Chair: Laura Zatz

Nominating Chair: Noel Chavez

Program Co-Chairs: Traci Causey and Chelsea R. Singleton

Student Liaison: Lauren Schwerzler

Action Board Representative: Anne Dressel

For leadership contact information, log into APHA Connect using your member credentials.

Twitter icon Follow us on Twitter @APHAfood