Leadership Roster

Chair
Robert H. Keefe
rhkeefe@buffalo.edu
Term: November 2011-November 2013
 

Chair Elect
Elaine Jurkowski
etjurkow@siu.edu
Term: November 2011-November 2013
 

Immediate Past Chair
Theora A Evans
tevans4@utk.edu
Term: November 2009-November 2011
 

Secretary
Julia Hastings
jhasting@berkeley.edu
Term: November 2009-November 2012


Program Chair
Jewel Stafford
staffordjd@wudosis.wustl.edu
Term: Appointed November 2009


Student Assembly Liaison
Abby Ross
aross1@bu.edu
Term: Appointed November 2009


Governing Councilor (1)
Betty J. Ruth
bjruth@bu.edu
Term: November 2011-November 2012
 

Governing Councilor (2)
Edward J. Saunders
edward-saunders@uiowa.edu
Term: November 2011-November 2012
 

Section Councilor (1)
Derek Smith
dsmith1@co.sanmateo.ca
Term: November 2011-November 2012


Section Councilor (2)
Jewel Stafford
stafforddjd@wustl.edu
Term: November 2011-November 2012

 
Section Councilor (3)
James Patrick Brennan
james.brennan2@va.gov
Term: November 2010-November 2012
 

Section Councilor (4)
Julia A. Cederbaum
jcederba@usc.edu


Section Councilor (5)
Michele A. Kelley
kelleysalud@gmail.com


Section Councilor (6)
Jamie Wyatt Marshall
jamiewyatt1@yahoo.com


Action Board Representative
Belinda Tate Hardy
btate@uthsc.edu
Term: Appointed November 2009
 

Education Board Representative

To be appointed
 

Newsletter Editor
Bari Cornet
bari_c@sbcglobal.net

Term: Appointed January 2012


Website Editor
Derek Smith
dsmith1@smcgov.org
Term: Appointed