Leadership Roster

Martha Dewey Bergren, DNS RN NCSN FNASN FASHA

SHES Chair

312-996-4370

mbergren@nasn.org

 

Christopher M. Ledingham, MPH, PhD, MCHES

SHES Chair-Elect

80 Fort Brown

Brownsville, Texas 78520

956-882-5756

christopher.ledingham@utb.edu

 

Larry K. Olsen, DrPH, CHES

Immediate Past Chair

1505 Curnutt Street
Las Cruces, NM  88011
575-522-0016

LKOUMP53@msn.com 

 

Governing Councilors

Susan Wooley, PhD

swooley@ashaweb.org 

 

Amy Cory, PhD, RN, CPNP, PCNS, BC

amy.cory@valpo.edu

 

Sarah Lindstrom Johnson

Secretary

slj@jhsph.edu

 

Prasanthi Patel

Secretary-Elect

prasanthipatel@gmail.com

 

Section Councilors

 

Nancy Edtl                     

nmedtl@gmail.com

 

Candace Hendershot,      

hendershot@findlay.edu

 

Joe Dake                         

jdake@utnet.utoledo.edu

 

Deitra Wengert               

dwengert@towson.edu

 

Martha Kubik                 

kubik002@umn.edu

 

Julia Painter                    

jellenb@emory.edu             

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Nominations                      Larry K. Olsen                                      

Program Planning             Martha Bergren

Membership                      Larry K. Olsen

Resolutions                       Amy Cory

SHES Booth                       Nancy Edtl

SHES/PHEHP Social         Theresa Wessel

Webmaster                       Christopher M. Ledingham

 

APPOINTED LIAISONS

 

Action Board                     Amy Cory                                             

Student Assembly             Prasanthi Patel                                   

Coalition of National Health Education Organizations (CNHEO)

                                          Christopher M. Ledingham

           

National Coordinating Committee for School Health and Safety

       Jim Bogden   jbogden@nsba.org

APHA Executive Board Liaison to SHES

                                          Susan Radius

ISC Liaison to SHES

                                           Lisa Carlson                                   

 

 

More about Leadership