American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534
comments@apha.org • http://www.apha.org

Section Governance

Section Governance

2009-2011

Elaine Auld

eauld@sophe.rog


Heather Brandt

hbrandt@sc.edu


Theresa Byrd

Theresa.l.byrd@uth.tmc.edu


Rod Lew

rodlew@appealforhealth.org


Jessica Legge Muilenburg

jlm@uga.edu


Alyssa Robillard

Alyssa.robillard@asu.edu


Bill Wiist

Bill.Wiist@nau.edu


2010-2012
Sue Baldwin

baldwism@buffalostate.edu


Jay M. Bernhardt

jaybernhardt@ufl.edu


Sloane C. Burke

burkes@ecu.edu


Michelle Chuk

mchuk@naccho.org


Jodi P. Clark
jodiclar@nova.edu

Linda Ekwenugo

Lge4@cdc.gov


William C. Livingood

william_Livingood@doh.state.fl.us


Kira McGroarty Koon

kmcgrar@jhsph.edu


J. Henry Montes

Jhmon54@aol.com


Julie Tu Payiatas

Julie2tu@yahoo.com


Stuart Usdan

susdan@ches.ua.edu