Committees

Advocacy 
Regina Galer-Unti

(217) 367-9468

healthprof@comcast.net


Louise Villejo

(713) 792-7128

lvillejo@mdanderson.org


Awards

Stuart Usdan

(205) 348-8373

susdan@ches.ua.edu

Sherie Lou Z. Santos (Student Liaison)
szsantos@llu.edu

Awards (Material Contest)

Stephanie Parsons
(410) 641-9191

sparsons@jhsph.edu


Awards (Student)

Nandi Marshall

(973) 592-6954

nandimarshall@aol.com


Membership

Meg E. Sheppard

(205) 348-4619

mesheppard@cchs.ua.edu


Shantasha M. Lawson (Student Liaison)

(678) 687-7333

Shantasha.lawson@waldenu.edu


Newsletter

Alminda D’Agostino

(609) 538-0700 x5403

Alminda_d’agostino@horizonNJhealth.com

Judy Boldstad

(510) 642-2511

jboldstad@library.berkeley.edu


Nominations

Johanna M. Hinman

(404) 712-8533

jhinman@emory.edu


Program
Marilyn Gardner

(270) 779-2767

marilyn.gardner@wku.edu


Keiko Sakagami

(212) 67608436

Keiko810@cybercap.com


Resolutions

Elaine Auld

(202) 408-9804

eauld@sophe.org


Student Liaisons

Sherie Lou Z. Santos

szsantos@llu.edu