APHA and Other Liaisons

APHA and Other Liaisons

Action Board

Regina Galer-Unti

(217) 367-9468

healthprof@compacst.net


AJPH Departmental Editor

Ken McLeroy

(979) 862-3152, or 8145

kmcleroy@srph.tamhsc.edu


AJPH Editorial Board 

Jeff Hallam
(662) 915-5140
jhallam@olemiss.edu

CEPH

Lynn Woodhouse
(912) 478-1259
lwoodhouse@georgiasouthern.edu


Audrey Gotsch
(732) 235-9700

gotschar@umdnj.edu


CNHEO
Delegate
Melissa “Moose” Alperin
(404) 727-2928
malperi@emory.edu


Alternate

Marilyn Gardner

(270) 779-2767

marilyn.gardner@wku.edu


CNHEO Taskforce on Ethics

Roberta Hollander

(202) 806-9402

robertahollander@msn.com

rhollander@howard.edu


Education Board
Keiko Sakagami

(212) 67608436

Keiko810@cybercap.com

Henry Montes
(301) 762-1103
jhmon54@aol.com


Executive Board

Susan Radius
(Chair)

(410) 704-4216

sradius@towson.edu


Barbara Giloth (Speaker of Governing Council)

(847) 384-3410

Barbara.giloth@advocatehealth.com


ISC Steering Committee
Lisa M Carlson
(404) 712-4807
Lisa.Carlson@emory.edu

Forum on Trade and Health
Bill Wiist

(928) 523-5852

Bill.Wiist@nau.edu


Cancer Forum

Marla Clayman
(312) 503 3915

m-clayman@northwestern.edu