American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534
comments@apha.org • http://www.apha.org

Leadership Roster

2012-2013 Physical Activity Section Leadership Contacts

 

Chair

Jay Maddock, Ph.D.

University of Hawaii at Manoa

jmaddock@hawaii.edu


Secretary
April Oh, PhD, MPH

National Cancer Institute

ohay@mail.nih.gov

 

Membership Committee Chair

Anthony Randles, MPH, Ph.D.

Kansas Department of Health and Environment

arandles@kdheks.gov

 

Student Committee Chair

Benjamin Webb, MS, CSCS

The Pennsylvania State University

blw5236@psu.edu

Policy Committee Chair

Daniel Bornstein, Ph.D. Candidate

University of South Carolina

danielbbornstein@gmail.com


Communications Committee Chair

Andrew Kaczynski, PhD

University of South Carolina

atkaczyn@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Program Planning Committee Chair

Dori Rosenberg, Ph.D, MPH

Group Health Research Institute

rosenberg.d@ghc.org

 

Awards Committee Chair

Charles Sands, PhD, MEd

California Baptist University

csands@calbaptist.edu

 

Social Activities Planning Committee Co-Chairs

Karin Goins, MPH

UMASS Medical School

karin.goins@umassmed.edu

 

Angie Cradock, Sc.D.

Harvard School of Public Health

acradock@hsph.harvard.edu