American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534
comments@apha.org • http://www.apha.org

Leadership Roster

Chair

Katherine Kirkland

kkirkland@aoec.org

Chair-Elect

Amy Liebman

aliebman@migrantclinician.org

Immediate Past Chair (‘13)

Linda Delp

ldelp@ucla.edu

Immediate Past Chair (‘12)

Walter Jones

wjones@lhsfna.org

Secretary

Glenn Shor

glennshor@gmail.org

Secretary-Elect

Christina Morgan

Christina.morgan@sabin.org

Treasurer

Deborah Weinstock

dweinstock@michaeldbaker.com

Section Council

Nnamdi Maduabum

Özlem Ersin

Benjamin Blagogee

Sarah Jacobs

Vidisha Parasram

Sandra Ramey

nnamdimaduabum@yahoo.com

ohersin@manchester.edu

benjamin.blagogee@yale.edu

SJacobs@irle.ucla.edu

vidisha.parasram@gmail.com

sandra-ramey@uiowa.edu

Governing Council

Karen Mulloy

Stephen Mooser

Robbyn Robbins

Karen.Mulloy@dhha.org

smooser@rwdsu.org

rrobbins@ufcw.org

Awards Committee

 

Peter Dooley*

Christina Morgan*

C. Eduardo Siqueira*

Craig Slatin*

peterfdooley@gmail.com

christina.morgan@sabin.org

siqueira196@comcast.net

craig_slatin@uml.edu

Industrial Hygiene Committee

Jenny Houlroyd*

Elise Pechter*

Jenny.Houlroyd@gtri.gatech.edu

Elise.pechter@state.ma.us

Membership Committee

Kevin Riley*

Amy Liebman

Celeste Monforton

Peter Dooley

kriley@ucla.edu

aliebman@migrantclinician.org

cmonfort@gwu.edu

peterfdooley@gmail.com

Nominations Committee

John Morawetz*

Jmorawetz@icwuc.org

Policy and Advocacy Committee

Mary Miller*

Celeste Monforton*

marymill@uw.edu

cmonfort@gwu.edu

Program Planning Committee

 

Celeste Monforton*

Homero Harari*

Lina Lander

Nancy Simcox

Mark Catlin

Peter Dooley

Alberto Caban-Martinez

Sherry Baron

Kevin Riley

Miriam Weil

Elise Pechter

Özlem Ersin

cmonfort@gwu.edu

homero.hariri@yale.edu

llander@unmc.edu

nsimcox@u.washington.edu

mark.catlin@seiu.org

peterfdooley@gmail.com

ACaban@med.miami.edu

Slb8@cdc.gov

kriley@ucla.edu

weilmirweil@gmail.com

elise.pechter@state.ma.us

ohersin@manchester.edu

Student Awards and Scholarships Committee

Karen Mulloy*

Sarah Jacobs*

karen.mulloy@dhha.org

sjacobs@irle.ucla.edu

Occupational Health Disparities Institute

Committee

Amy Liebman*

Kerry Souza*

aliebman@migrantclinician.org

hkv4@cdc.gov

Young Workers Committee

Mary Miller*

Celeste Montforton*

marymill@uw.edu

cmonfort@gwu.edu

100th Anniversary Committee

Glenn Shor*

Leslie Nickels*

glennshor@gmail.com

lnickels@uic.edu

APHA Liaison

Linda Rae Murray

lindarae.murray@gmail.com

Student Assembly Liaison

Duyen Tran

dtinatran@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editor

 

Website Editor

Angela Laramie

 

Bradley King

angela.laramie@state.ma.us

 

bradley.king@cdc.hhs.gov

* denotes a chair/co-chair for that committee

2014 OHS Section Leadership Roster

Responsibilities of OHS Section Leadership Positions