Contact Us

Chair John Lundell      john-lundell@uiowa.edu 
Chair Elect Shelli Stephens-Stidham  shelli.stephens-stidham@phhs.org
Past Chair Sara Newman     saranewman55@gmail.com  
Secretary Ginger Yang  jyang23@kent.edu  
Secretary-Elect Carla Britton  vib6@cdc.gov
Section Councilors (5)

Friedrich M.  von Recklinghausen

 friedrich.m.von.recklinghausen@hitchcock.org
  Jennifer Cheng-Dobson  cheng.jenjen@gmail.com
  Marie Crandall  macranda@nmh.org
  Emmy Betz  MARIAN.BETZ@UCDENVER.EDU
  Nancy Bill  nancy.bill@ihs.gov
Governing Councilors (2) Karin Mack  kim9@cdc.gov
  Ted Courtney  Theodore.Courtney@libertymutual.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 

 

Archivist Les Fisher  fisher166@verizon.net
Awards Shelli Stephens-Stidham  shelli.stephens-stidham@phhs.org
Communications (2) Beata Debinski     beata.debinski@gmail.com
  Ginger Yang  jyang23@kent.edu
          Newsletter Jennifer Cheng-Dobson  icehs.newsletter@gmail.com
          Website Kele Ding  icehs.website@gmail.com  
Development (2) Bella Dinh-Zarr  dinhzarr@dinhzarr.org
Anara Guard  aguard@edc.org
ICEHS Awards Dinner Host (vacant)  
Membership Jacob Kopp  jacobkopp@gmail.com
Nominations Sara Newman  saranewman55@gmail.com
Policy (2) Kevin Borrup  Kborrup@ccmckids.org
Rose Fife  rfife@iupui.edu
Science Program Joyce Pressley  jp376@columbia.edu
Student Awards (2) Kathleen Carlson  Kathleen.Carlson@va.gov
  Doug Wiebe  dwiebe@exchange.upenn.edu
Student Representative (2) Dawn Comstock  dawn.comstock@ucdenver.edu
Laura Schwab-Reese  laura-schwab-1@uiowa.edu

TOPIC AREAS

Data (3) J. Lee Annest lannest@cdc.gov
  Larry Cook larry.cook@hsc.utah.edu
  Margaret Warner mmw9@cdc.gov
Emergency Health Services and Disaster Preparedness (2) Umair Shah ushah@hcphes.org
  Jacob Kopp jacobkopp@gmail.com
Liaisons to the International Health Section (2) Billie P. Weiss bpweiss@ucla.edu
  Rose S. Fife rfife@iupui.edu
Sports and Recreational Injury (2) Jill Corlette JCorlette@datalyscenter.org
  Carla Britton vib6@cdc.gov
Violence Prevention (2) Jeff Hall dzu4@cdc.gov
Catherine Stayton cstayton@health.nyc.gov