American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534
comments@apha.org • http://www.apha.org

Leadership Roster

Chair

John K. Hyland, DC, MPH

Term: 2015

Email: jhyland@nbce.org

Chair Elect

Michael Haneline, DC, MPH

Term: 2015

Email: mhaneline@uws.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Lori Byrd, MS

Term: 2015

Email: Byrd_L@palmer.edu

Secretary

Dana Madigan, DC, MPH, PhD (cand)

Term: 2014

Email: madigan.danam@gmail.com

Governing Councilors

John Stites, DC, DACBR, FACO

Term: 2014

Email: Stites_J@palmer.edu

 

Mitch Haas, DC, MA

Term: 2015

Email : mhaas@uws.edu

Section Councilors

Michele Maiers, DC, MPH, PhD (cand)

Term: 2016

Email: mmaiers@nwhealth.edu

 

Jason Napuli, DC, MBA

Term: 2016

Email: jnapuli@nycc.edu

 

Bart Green, DC, MSEd, PhD (cand)

Term: 2015

Email: BNgreen@aol.com

 

Karol Donaubauer, DC, CCSP

Term: 2015

Email: Donaubauer_K@palmer.edu

 

Lisa Z. Killinger, DC

Term : 2014

Email: Lisa.Killinger@palmer.edu

 

Michael J. Schneider, DC, PhD

Term : 2014

Email: mjs5@pitt.edu

 

Action Board Representative  (3 years)

Nicole Homb, DC

Term: 2017

Email:  DrNicoleHomb@hotmail.com

Intersectional Councilors (Chair, Chair-Elect, and Immediate Past Chair are ex-officio members)

Lori Byrd, MS

John Hyland, DC, MPH

Michael Haneline, DC, MPH

 

Committee Chairs and Other Supporters

 

Awards Chair

Bart Green, DC, MSEd, PhD (cand)

Email: BNgreen@aol.com

Membership Chair

Kim Khauv, DC, MPH

Email: drkhauv@gmail.com

 

Communications Chair 

Claire Johnson, DC, MSEd, DACBSP, PhD (cand)

Email: johnsondc@aol.com

Nominations Chair

Lori Byrd, MS

Email: Byrd_L@palmer.edu

Program Chair

Darcy Vavrek, ND, MS

Email: dvavrek@uws.edu

Past Program Chair

Claire Johnson, DC, MSEd, DACBSP, PhD (cand)

Email: johnsondc@aol.com

 

Resolutions Chair

John Stites, DC, DACBR, FACO

Email: Stites_J@palmer.edu

Section Manual Chair

Mitch Haas, DC, MA
E-mail: mhaas@uws.edu

Dynamic Chiropractic Column Editor

Rand Baird, DC, MPH

DrRandBaird@yahoo.com

Section Newsletter Editor

Kara Burnham, PhD

kburnham@uws.edu

Section Web Page Coordinator

Claire Johnson, DC, MSEd, DACBSP, PhD (cand)

johnsondc@aol.com

Exhibit Booth Coordinator

Jason Napuli, DC, MBA

jnapuli@nycc.edu

Exhibit Booth Co-coordinator

Kim Khauv, DC, MPH

Email: drkhauv@gmail.com