Local Arrangements Committee

Annual Program Chair    Linda Bosma 

aphalinda@bosmaconsulting.com

Moderator Coordinator    Shereen Khatapoush  skhatapoush@cadasb.org 
Program Handout Coordinator    Vinitha Meyyur  vmeyyur@shs.net 
Listserv Coordinator    Marilyn Daley  daley@brandeis.edu 
Booth Coordinator    Marilyn Daley  daley@brandeis.edu 
Membership Chair    Carol Schmitt  cschmitt@rti.org 
Awards Chair    Andre Stanley  stanleag@dhec.sc.gov 
Publications Board Representative    Norman Giesbrecht  norman_giesbrecht@camh.net
Action Board Representative    Lenny Lamkin  lamkin_cpsf@iomc.org
Newsletter Editor    Mary Brolin  brolin@brandeis.edu