American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534
comments@apha.org • http://www.apha.org

2013 ATOD Leadership Roster

Chairperson Cynthia Hallett

cynthia.hallett@no-smoke.org

atodcynthia@gmail.com

Chairperson - Elect Andre' Stanley

agstanley1@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair Linda M. Bosma

aphainda@bosmaconsulting.com

Secretary Johnnetta Davis-Joyce

jjoyce@econometricainc.com

Fund Development Chair Amber Bullock

atodamber@gmail.com

Awards Chair Andre Stanley

agstanley1@gmail.com

Program Chair Linda Joy Frazier ljfatodprogram@gmail.com
Governing Councilors Kris Bosworth, PhD boswortk@email.arizona.edu
Diana M. Conti  dianac@parca.org
Bob Vollinger Bob.Vollinger@nih.gov
Sean Haley Sean.j.haley@gmail.com
Section Councilors Cheryl Cherpitel ccherpitel@arg.org
Linda J. Frazier ljfatodprogram@gmail.com
Toben F. Nelson tfnelson@umn.edu
Kathye Gorosh kgorosh@gmail.com
Action Board Representative Vanessa Miller planet.mars4@att.net
AJPH Editorial Board Thomas K. Greenfield tgreenfield@arg.org
Publications Board Jennifer Juras jjuras@yli.org
Science Board Michele Bloch blochm@mail.nih.gov
Social Events Coordinator Carol Schmitt cschmitt@rti.org
Health Reform Workgroup Chair Kathye Gorosh kgorosh@gmail.com
Website & Social Media Coordinator OPEN -
Membership Chair OPEN -
Section Booth OPEN -
Student Assembly Liaison OPEN -
Newsletter Editor Meelee Kim mlkim@brandeis.edu
Listserv Coordinator Mary Brolin brolin@brandeis.edu
Program Design & Layout Stephanie Shedd -
Student Intern Program Assistant Oni John -
Volunteer

Lawrence S. Brown, Jr.

LBrown@artcny.org

Volunteer Norman Giesbrecht norman_giesbrecht@camh.net
Volunteer

Brandon T. Johnson

Brandon.Johnson@samhsa.hhs.gov
Volunteer

Ann G. Mahony

agmpublichealth@gmail.com



Want to get involved? 
We would love to have you join us.  We have open positions where we could use your time and talents.  You are invited to attend the ATOD business meetings during the conference and you are encouraged to reach out to any one on our Leadership Team to learn more and discover where your skills and expertise could be best shared with the ATOD Section.

 

Past Leadership

We have a list of ATOD's Past Chairs since 1985.