American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534 •

2013 ATOD Leadership Roster

Chairperson Cynthia Hallett

Chairperson - Elect Andre' Stanley

Immediate Past Chair Linda M. Bosma

Secretary Johnnetta Davis-Joyce

Fund Development Chair Amber Bullock

Awards Chair Andre Stanley

Program Chair Linda Joy Frazier
Governing Councilors Kris Bosworth, PhD
Diana M. Conti
Bob Vollinger
Sean Haley
Section Councilors Cheryl Cherpitel
Linda J. Frazier
Toben F. Nelson
Kathye Gorosh
Action Board Representative Vanessa Miller
AJPH Editorial Board Thomas K. Greenfield
Publications Board Jennifer Juras
Science Board Michele Bloch
Social Events Coordinator Carol Schmitt
Health Reform Workgroup Chair Kathye Gorosh
Website & Social Media Coordinator OPEN -
Membership Chair OPEN -
Section Booth OPEN -
Student Assembly Liaison OPEN -
Newsletter Editor Meelee Kim
Listserv Coordinator Mary Brolin
Program Design & Layout Stephanie Shedd -
Student Intern Program Assistant Oni John -

Lawrence S. Brown, Jr.

Volunteer Norman Giesbrecht

Brandon T. Johnson

Ann G. Mahony

Want to get involved? 
We would love to have you join us.  We have open positions where we could use your time and talents.  You are invited to attend the ATOD business meetings during the conference and you are encouraged to reach out to any one on our Leadership Team to learn more and discover where your skills and expertise could be best shared with the ATOD Section.


Past Leadership

We have a list of ATOD's Past Chairs since 1985.