Leadership Roster

Aging & Public Health Section

LEADERSHIP ROSTER

Updated November 2013

ELECTED POSITIONS

OFFICE

TERM

NAME

EMAIL

Section Chair

2013-15

Daniela Friedman

dbfriedman@sc.edu

Section Chair-elect (Nominating Chair)

2013-15

Caryn Etkin

etkin@ajrr.net

Past Section Chair

2013-15

Lené Levy-Storms

llstorms@ucla.edu

Secretary

2013-15

Karon Phillips

karonlphillips@hotmail.com

Governing Councilor

2013-15

Dana Mukamel

dmukamel@uci.edu

Governing Councilor

2012-14

Hongdao (Daniel) Meng

Meng@usf.edu

Section Councilor

2011-14

Matthew Lee Smith

health@uga.edu

Section Councilor

2011-14

Caryn Etkin

etkin@ajrr.net

Section Councilor

2012-15

Mary Beth Morrissey

mamorrissey@fordham.edu

Section Councilor

2012-15

Mary Gallant

mgallant@albany.edu

Section Councilor

2013-16

Steven Cohen

scohen@vcu.edu

Section Councilor

2013-16

Catherine Morrison

cmorrison@alz.org

APPOINTED POSITIONS

OFFICE

TERM

NAME

EMAIL

Program Chair

2014-15

Hongdao (Daniel) Meng

Meng@usf.edu

Membership Co-Chair

2012-14

Junling Wang

jwang26@uthsc.edu

Membership Co-Chair

2012-14

Leann Liu

lliu@hcphes.org

Awards Chair

2013-15

Annie Nguyen

Annieln1@uci.edu

Policy Chair

2010-14

Mary Beth
Morrissey

mamorrissey@fordham.edu

Newsletter Chair

2012-14

Steven Cohen

scohen@vcu.edu

Social Media Chair and Booth Coordinator

2012-14

Annie Nguyen

Annieln1@uci.edu

Blogger/

advocate

2012-14

Catherine
Morrison

cmorrison@alz.org

Listserv Chair

2010-14

Carolyn Mendez-Luck

Carolyn.mendez-luck@oregonstate.edu

Development Chair

2011-14

Steven Wallace

swallace@ucla.edu

Auction Coordinator

2011-14

Matthew Lee Smith

health@uga.edu

APHA Action Board

2009-14

Karen Peters

kpeters@uic.edu

AJPH Editorial Board

2011-14

Helena Tempkin-Greener

Helena_Temkin-Greener@urmc.rochester.edu

APHA Student Assembly Rep.

2013-14

Qinghua Li

Qinghua_Li@URMC.Rochester.edu

More about Leadership