Leadership Roster

Ethics SPIG Leadership   (through 2014 Annual Meeting)


Chair - Lisa Lee - lisa.lee@bioethics.gov   

Program Chair (for 2014 Annual Meeting)  - Daniel Swartzman  -daniels@uic.edu


Program Chair-Elect (for 2015 Annual Meeting) - 


Membership Chair  -  Edward Strickler - els2e@virginia.edu

Web Site - Edward Stricklerels2e@virginia.edu


Liaisons with other APHA units:

Ethics SPIG welcomes members to serve as liaison with other APHA units. Please consider this opportunity,

Please let any Ethics SPIG leadership know of your interest in serving at liaison with other APHA units.

Thank you.