American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534
comments@apha.org • http://www.apha.org

Leadership Roster

Alternative and Complementary Health Practices
Leadership

Co-Chairs
Anne Doherty-Gilman MPH
Anne_Doherty@dfci.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Sommers PhD MPH LAc
Elizabeth.sommers.1989@alum.bu.edu


Secretary
Deborah Hughes-Ndao MPH
Debhughesndao@gmail.com


Treasurer
Bei-Hung Chang ScD
bhchang@bu.edu


Membership Chair
Douglas Chung PhD MSW MA
Chungd@gvsu.edu


Newsletter Co-Editors
Elizabeth Sommers PhD MPH LAc
Elizabeth.sommers.1989@alum.bu.edu

Deborah Hughes-Ndao MPH
Debhughesndao@gmail.com


Program Co-chairs
Anne Doherty-Gilman MPH
Anne_Doherty@dfci.harvard.edu

Prasad Vinjamurry MD
Prasadvinjamury@scuhs.edu


Governing Council Chair
Richard Harvey PhD
rharvey@sfsu.edu


Committee on Mentorship Chair
Elizabeth Frenette
efrenette@tuftsmedicalcenter.org


Web Chair
Carla Wilson DAOM MA LAc PhD(candidate)
carlajwilson@yahoo.com


NCCAM Liaison
Adam Burke PhD MPH LAc
aburke@sfsu.edu