Public Health Awards Reception & Ceremony

Join colleagues at the Public Health Awards Reception and Ceremony to recognize the individuals who will be receiving APHA’s most distinguished awards. Celebrate the successes and achievements of these exceptional awardees.

Date: Tuesday, Nov. 18
Time: 6:30-8 p.m.
Location: Ernest N. Morial Convention Center. Registered attendees can see room location from the personal scheduler or final program.

Guests will be welcomed with hors d’oeuvres and beverages prior to the ceremony. During the ceremony APHA will present a number of awards. See a full list and description of the awards.