2014 Nominations Committee

Gerald Ohta

Chairperson

ARGC/HI  -  Term Exp. 2014

Email:  gerald.ohta@doh.hawaii.gov 

Barbara Guest

MC  -  Term Exp. 2016

Email:  bguest44@gmail.com

Liesl Nydegger, MPH, CHES

SA - Term Exp. 2016

Email: liesl.nydegger@gmail.com

Howard Spivak, DVP, NCIPC

MCH  - Term Exp. 2016

Email:  hxs0@cdc.gov

Jay Bernhardt, PhD, MPH

PHEHP - Term Exp. 2014

Email:  jaybernhardt@ufl.edu 

Lisa Renee Holderby-Fox, LSWA

CHW - Term Exp. 2014

Email:  lrfox@machw.org 

Luba Ivanov, DNS

PHN - Term Exp. 2015

Email:  llivanov@uncg.edu 

Patricia Parker, MSPH

ARGC/MO - Term Exp. 2015

Email: patparkerargc@aol.com 

Andre Stanley

ATOD - Term Exp. 2015

Email: atod.stanley@gmail.com 

Joyce Gaufin, BS

Ex-Officio

President

Email:  gaufin646@gmail.com

Georges Benjamin, MD, FACP

Ex-Officio

Executive Director

Email:  georges.benjamin@apha.org

 

Staff Liaison: Ida Plummer

Email: ida.plummer@apha.org