American Public Health Association
800 I Street, NW • Washington, DC 20001-3710
(202) 777-APHA • Fax: (202) 777-2534
comments@apha.org • http://www.apha.org

Roster

Equal Health Opportunity Committee (EHOC)

This committee seeks to ensure and promote diversity within APHA. In addition, the committee works to raise awareness of the needs of diverse populations.

2014

Chris Williams, MPH CPEHR CPHIT (Chair)
EQhealthsolutions
Email: cwilliams@eqhs.org
HIIT Section

Marcela Campoli

Independent Consultant 

International Health / Diversity and Quality Improvement

Email: marcelacampoli@gmail.com

International Health Section

 

Keith Elder, PhD, MPH, MPA

Associate Professor

Program Director, Master of Public Health-Health Policy

Saint Louis University

School of Public Health

Email: kelder2@slu.edu

Aging & Public Health

 

Jennifer Malkowski

Email: jennifer.malkowski@colorado.edu

Public Health Education and Health Promotion

 

Perfecto P. Muñoz, MA, PhD, MPH

Senior Program Advisor

California Program on Access to Care (CPAC)
University of California, Berkeley
School of Public Health
Email: perfecto.munoz@berkeley.edu

Latino Caucus

 

Sora Tanjasiri, DrPH, MPH

CSUF Department of Health Science

Email: stanjasiri@fullerton.edu

Asian and Pacific Islander Caucus

 

Ernesto Villasenor

Email: villae2@rpi.edu

Community Health Planning and Policy Development

 

Lisa T. Wigfall PhD

University of South Carolina

Arnold School of Public Health

Email: lisa.wigfall@sc.edu

Women’s Caucus

 

APHA Staff Liaison

 

Tia Taylor, MPH
Program Manager
Phone: 202.777.2436
Email: Tia.taylor@apha.org